Company Name Primary CISA Category Company Website
ACC Metalcasting Sand Additives & Binders www.mtimetalcasting.com/
Allied Mineral Products, Inc. Refractories www.alliedmineral.com
Asbury Carbons Sand Additives & Binders www.asbury.com
ASI International, LTD Ferro Alloys & Metals www.asi-alloys.com/
ASK Chemicals Sand Additives & Binders www.ask-chemicals.com
Badger Mining Corporation Sand Additives & Binders www.badgerminingcorp.com
Carbones-IMR USA, Inc. Ferro Alloys & Metals www.carbones-imr.com/
Carpenter Brothers, Inc. Ferro Alloys & Metals www.carpenterbrothersinc.com/
Carrier Vibrating Equipment Conveyors, Cooling Sand Conditioning www.carriervibrating.com
Fairmount Minerals Sand Additives & Binders www.fairmountminerals.com/
Fargowear Inc. Refractories www.fargowear.com
Flexovit USA, Inc. Cleaning & Finishing www.flexovitabrasives.com/
General Kinematics Corporation Conveyors, Cooling Sand Conditioning www.gkfoundry.com
Green Packaging, Inc. Process Design & Engineering www.Green-VCI.com
HA International Sand Additives & Binders www.ha-international.com/
Harborchem Sand Additives & Binders www.harborchem.com
Hickman, Williams, & Company Ferro Alloys & Metals www.hicwilco.com
Hunter Foundry Machinery Corporation Molding Machines www.hunterfoundry.com/
Inductotherm Corporation Melting Systems www.inductotherm.com
MAGMA Foundry Technologies, Inc. Process Design & Engineering www.magmasoft.com/en/
Porter Warner Industries, LLC Sand Additives & Binders www.porterwarner.com
Prince Minerals, Inc. Sand Additives & Binders www.princeminerals.com
REFCOTEC, Inc. Sand Additives & Binders www.refcotec.com
Roberts Sinto Corporation Molding Machines www.robertssinto.com
The Hill and Griffith Company Molding & Coremaking Supplies www.hillandgriffith.com/
Tinker Omega Mfg LLC Sand Preparation, Reclamation www.tinkeromega.com
Unimin Corporation Sand Additives & Binders www.metalcaster.com
Weaver Materiel Service, Inc. Sand Additives & Binders www.weavermateriel.com/